Pick a NEON

5 06 2010

Gloomy days are upon us,Β  and we wanted to make you smile by giving away one pair of NEON CLASSICS. FREE!

Pick a color! Any color! We will send you a pair of these electro candy colored shoes in your size πŸ˜‰

Just LIKE us on FACEBOOK or FOLLOW us on TWITTER or TUMBLR!

And tell us WHY you deserve/want/need them neon’s πŸ˜‰

Tell us in a photo! Tell us on a postcard! Blog it up and send us a link!Β  Or send a simple message toΒ info@anthologyshoes.com

Contest starts NOW.

Winner in two weeks!

❀

anthology

Actions

Information

17 responses

5 06 2010
Nina Lacson

waaa! I want another Anthology flats!! http://tohoneysuckledays.blogspot.com/2010/04/perfect-flats-capri-by-anthology-event.html and http://tohoneysuckledays.blogspot.com/2010/05/tohoneysuckledays-big-thanks-anthology.html or should I make a different post? I want to join! haha! I think I deserve them because I want to see myself in neon for a change coz I always am in black shoes. Might as well try it and Anthology would be the nicest pick for this somehow change. πŸ™‚ It’s time to put some color, I guess. πŸ™‚

Love,
Nina

6 06 2010
anthologyshoes

hi nina! thank you for this =D weeee!

5 06 2010
Barni Escaler

I would love to step into buttery leather with a punch of color to liven up my plainest outfit.

6 06 2010
anthologyshoes

Thank you Super Barni! =)

8 06 2010
jill ong

pink car, pink bag and a pink shirt………..would’nt it be nice to complete it with apair of super stylish plus comfi anthology neon pink shoes…

* really love anthology, stylish, super comfortable and affordable.. God bless and more power

8 06 2010
anthologyshoes

Big thanks to you Jill! =D

8 06 2010
camy francisco

I placed it in my notes in FB. hope that’s ok.

http://www.facebook.com/note.php?created&&suggest&note_id=407047413587

I need a pair of neon orange flats to compliment my “borrowed from the Beaufriend” carrot fit pants. πŸ˜€

8 06 2010
anthologyshoes

This is just super awesomeness in an entry! Thank you Camy! Long live karrotpants! wahaha

10 06 2010
makatigirl

Oh those neon pink shoes have my name on them! I really despaired of finding comfortable and reasonably priced ballet flats. However once I got my Anthology Capri shoes I was in love. I have in fact ordered the same pair in blue. Now neon pink would help round out my little family of Anthology flats and be a pick-me-upper now that the rainy season has arrived.

10 06 2010
makatigirl

Made a blog post na http://bit.ly/agNL3u click the link!

10 06 2010
Anj
15 06 2010
15 06 2010
Pink Neon Classics from Anthology: The perfect pick-me-upper « The Adventures of Kamikazee Girl

[…] as expected, I went to the Anthology website to freaking drool on my London brogues when this announcement caught my eye. Anthology NEON […]

15 06 2010
lanilakwatsera

Hi Anthology peeps!
I hope you’ll pick me πŸ™‚

Thank you for the opportunity. Here’s my blog: http://kamikazeegirl.wordpress.com/2010/06/15/pink-neon-classics-from-anthology-the-perfect-pick-me-upper/

God Bless!

17 06 2010
thiamere

Hiya people!

I made a blog entry for the contest.
http://oncontestwhatelses.blogspot.com/2010/06/win-pair-of-neon-flats-from-anthology.html

Of all the contests that i have joined, this one is what i really wanted to win sooooooo much! hehehe

Good luck to everybody
^_~

18 06 2010
Niq
1 09 2010
Liz

Hello I’m already a fan of your facebook page.

Orange pls ^_^

Why do I want them?

My footwear color consists of black/neutral colors and sometimes it can be boring. I love experimenting but being born in a traditional Chinese community, I have to wear something that is safe and not bold and adventurous.But I want to try something new and funky.I want a splash of bright color to accentuate my “flat” outfit.

Leave a Reply

